Our Leadership Team

greg new

Greg Hasiuk
BES, M. Arch., MRAIC, MAA, SAA, OAA, AAA, LEED®AP
Partner, Practice Leader
Email: GHasiuk@NumberTEN.com
linkedinlogosmall  twitterlogosmall

doug new

Doug Hanna
BES, M Arch., MRAIC, MAA, SAA, AIBC,
LEED®AP
Partner, Chair Partnership Group
Email: DHanna@NumberTEN.com
linkedinlogosmall

barry c new

Barry Cosgrave
MRAIC, Architect AIBC, AAA, SAA, MAA, LEED® AP
Partner
Email: BCosgrave@NumberTEN.com
linkedinlogosmall

dave new

Dave Lalama
M. Arch., MRAIC, B Tech, MAA, OAA, SAA, AIBC
Partner
Email: DLalama@NumberTEN.com
linkedinlogosmall

barrieo new

Barrie Ottenbreit
BES, M Arch, FRAIC, MAA, OAA, AAA, SAA
Partner
Email: BOttenbreit@NumberTEN.com
linkedinlogosmall

brent new

Brent Bellamy
BES, M.Arch, MAA, MRAIC
Associate / Creative Director
Email: bbellamy@NumberTEN.com 
linkedinlogosmall  twitterlogosmall

christina new

Christina Legris
M.Arch.,MAA,MRAIC
Associate / Education & Recreation Studio Lead
Email: clegris@NumberTEN.com 
linkedinlogosmall  twitterlogosmall

gabe new

Gabe Derksen
M.Arch, MAA, LEED®AP
Associate / Education & Recreation Studio Lead
Email: gderksen@NumberTEN.com 
linkedinlogosmall

 doug walter new

Doug Walter
M.Arch., B.E.S. MRAIC, Architect AIBC, LEED®AP
Associate (Victoria Office)
Email: dwalter@NumberTEN.com>

rob new

Rob Halliday
CBT, BA
Associate (Victoria Office) / Senior Architectural Technologist
Email: rhalliday@NumberTEN.com 

kerry new

Kerry Feeney
BES, B.Arch, MAA, LEED®AP
Associate / Institutional Studio Lead
Email: kfeeney@NumberTEN.com 
linkedinlogosmall

henry new

Henry Bakker
CET
Associate / Contract Administrator / Project Manager
Email: hbakker@NumberTEN.com 
linkedinlogosmall

terry new

Terry Cristall
FRAIC, MAA (Retired), Architect AIBC (Retired)
Senior Advisor
Email: TCristall@NumberTEN.com

bob new

Robert Eastwood
FRAIC, MAA, MAAA, Architect AIBC
Senior Advisor
Email: REastwood@NumberTEN.com
linkedinlogosmall

mike m new

Michael McPherson

Accounting Manager
Email: mmcpherson@NumberTEN.com

tim new

Tim Phelan
BA, Dip. Creative Communications
Marketing and Business
Development Manager
Email: tphelan@NumberTEN.com 
linkedinlogosmall

kelly new

Kelly Goodwin
Office Manager 
Email: kgoodwin@NumberTEN.com
linkedinlogosmall